Contact info

Who you gonna call... blockbusters!

Blockbusters Gang Oy
Munkkisaarenkatu 14 A 17
00150 Helsinki
FINLAND

info@blockbustersgang.com

Actors, performers and extras – please contact us at casting@blockbustersgang.com or visit BBG Casting site for more info.

Our office gang:

On a study leave until January 2023:
Anniina “Anni” Ahti
Gang People & Sales Manager
+358 50 4900273
anni@blockbustersgang.com

Neea Havu
Gang Assistant Office Coordinator
+358 40 7182040
neea@blockbustersgang.com

Jennifer Sonprasit
People & Project Coordinator
+358 45 1713544
jennifer@blockbustersgang.com

Responsible for relations:

Emma Ilves
Gang CEO, Co-Founder
+358 40 5542086
emma@blockbustersgang.com

Iiris Orasmaa
Gang Headhunter & Academy Lead,
Co-Founder

+358 50 4065704
iiris@blockbustersgang.com

INVOICING DETAILS

Company name: Blockbusters Gang Oy
Business ID: 2735995-3
VAT number: FI27359953

We prefer to receive your invoice as an e-invoice.

ELECTRONIC INVOICES

Operator identifier: NDEAFIHH Nordea Bank
E-invoicing address: FI9015443000002464

If you’re unable to send an electronic invoice, please send the invoice (as a PDF document) by email to the address:

info@blockbustersgang.com

Please follow the specific invoicing guidelines of each project

The invoice should always include at least: the project/production name and a clear description of the product or services (e.g. Background extra’s fee, *your name*, 1.1.2022, Film Production X OR Production Manager’s work, July 2022, Film Production X). 

The invoicing schedule and payment terms are always project specific. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@blockbustersgang.com